WUSTL China Forum

The United States’ and Beijing’s latest confrontations have escalated tension between the two nations. The WUSTL China Forum has invited distinguished speakers from the U.S. and China to explore the relationship between two world powers and how the international community will be involved in the intersection.

A New Cold War
The Future of US-China Relations

Wednesday | August 26 | 2020
9 PM HKT | 8 AM CST | 9 AM EST

The event will be held virtually on Zoom. The Zoom access code will be sent to your email after successful registration. For questions or inquiries, please contact wustl.china@gmail.com.